Central and Eastern Massachusetts Leadership Council

Lou-Ellen Corkum, Savers Bank – Sturbridge, MA

Bonny Dattis, Millbury Savings Bank – Millbury, MA

Amy Erickson, Lowell Five Cent Savings Bank – Lowell, MA

Diane Giampa, Bay State Savings Bank – Worcester, MA

Susan Gunnell, Southbridge Savings Bank – Southbridge, MA

Robin Johnson, Commerce Bank & Trust – Worcester, MA

Heather Kicelemos, UniBank – Whitinsville, MA

Mark Millett, Athol Savings Bank – Athol, MA

Donna Richardson, Jeanne d’Arc Credit Union – Lowell, MA

Margery Rosen, Sovereign Bank – Worcester, MA

Kristi White, Webster Five Cents Savings Bank – Auburn, MA

Sign Up for Email Updates and Promotions

Subscribe for email updates

Recent CFT Blog Articles