Board of Directors

The Center for Financial Training is honored to present the company’s distinguished Board of Directors.  In addition to their oversight and governance, the Board ensures that the financial services industry as a whole receives the highest quality educational opportunities at the lowest possible price.  The company operates as a 501c3 non-profit organization, based in Norwich, Connecticut, with offices in Massachusetts, Missouri, Minnesota, New Jersey and New York.

Conrad Bernier, Chairman, Pittsfield Cooperative Bank – Pittsfield, MA

George Connors, President and Chief Credit Officer, WashingtonFirst Bank – Washington, DC

David Conrad, President and Chief Executive Officer, Citizens National Bank – Putnam, CT

Daniel Forte, President and Chief Executive Officer, Massachusetts Bankers Association, Boston, MA

Steve Foster, President, LCNB Bank – Lebanon, OH

Marc Hendrikson, Senior Vice President, Centennial Bank & Trust, Denver, CO

Gerri Kelly, Executive Vice President, Columbia Bank – Fair Lawn, NJ

John McWeeney, President and Chief Executive Officer, New Jersey Bankers Association – Cranford, NJ

Michael Meakem, President, CFT Atlantic States & Central States – Norwich, CT

Gerald Noonan, Retired – Waterbury, CT

David O’Connor, Board Member, United Bank – Springfield, MA

Chris Padgett, Senior Vice President, Arkansas Community Bankers Association – Little Rock, AR

John Perotti, Board Member, Salisbury Bank & Trust – Lakeville, CT

Lindsey Pinkham, President and Chief Executive Officer, Connecticut Bankers Association – Farmington, CT

Ralph Schank, Retired – St. Joseph, MO

William Wagner, Vice Chair and Chief Business Development Officer, Westfield Bank – Westfield, MA

Brian Wallace, Vice President, The Huntington National Bank – Columbus, OH